PERUSA DIRECTORIO 2014 E-mail Teléfono
Aurelio del Corral aureliodelcorral@hotmail.com (786) 261-8720
Nelson Alvarado nv.alvarado@gmail.com (305) 336-0042
Federico Pérez-Eguren federico@southamericatravelnet.com (305) 388-8788
Mónica León monicaleon20@yahoo.com (305) 322-6753
Mario Gómez mario@mmworldwide.com (786) 759-6746
Marisol Gómez marisol@mmworldwide.com (305) 965-3453
Melissa Angulo Mangulo@wwfins.com (305) 510-6776
Mónica Elguera melguera@att.net (786) 402-7477
Carla Ligia Erraez carlaligiaangel@yahoo.com (786)942-1550
José Delfino pepedelfino@hotmail.com (305) 972-6659
Alejandro Pérez-Eguren alejandro@avanza.tv (786) 565-7601
Toribio Arce Toan1948@yahoo.com (305) 301-4945
José Ignacio Gonzáles Jgonzalez@mba2014.hbs.edu (305) 720-0642
Armando Matute Armando.matute@hotmail.com (305) 318-0773
Daniel Manrique Dani@segundomuelle.com 51 966 360 916 
Franco Castro Francobcastro@hotmail.com (305) 775-3874
Felipe Woll felipewoll14@yahoo.com (305) 778 1608
Jorge Prugue jorgeprugue@servitradeinc.com (305) 776-3161

 

aureliodelcorral@hotmail.com
nv.alvarado@gmail.com
federico@southamericatravelnet.com
monicaleon20@yahoo.com
mario@mmworldwide.com
marisol@mmworldwide.com
Mangulo@wwfins.com
melguera@att.net
carlaligiaangel@yahoo.com
pepedelfino@hotmail.com
alejandro@avanza.tv
Toan1948@yahoo.com
jgonzalez@mba2004.hbs.edu
Armando.matute@hotmail.com
Dani@segundomuelle.com
Francobcastro@hotmail.com
felipewoll14@yahoo.com
jorgeprugue@servitradeinc.com